Today…

Today I am homeschooling, patching dings in the kitchen walls and re-painting all my goof-ups. I hear Daisy trying to break down the storm door trying to get to Bo (he’s back!). And we’re heading to the park. The weather is beautiful and I don’t want to miss it. I should be writing more and I’ve neglected it because I’m busy and slightly apathetic. It’s difficult for me to stick with it sometimes. Although, if I’m blitzing the house because project “sell the house” is back on the table then I’m sure I’ll have much to write about and pictures to show.

I’m dreaming of this while I’m working…

Until next week….

3 thoughts on “Today…

  1. Project “sell the house” back on? Wow, I never know what’s going on. Well, happy patching and painting, but mostly happy dreaming. That picture is so refreshing.

  2. I’m dreaming of the beach too! Doug has to work this week so NEXT week, maybe Sunday…I’m determined to enjoy this gorgeous spring weather we have been blessed with!

    I think you ought to get a picture of Daisy and her boyfriend together… 🙂

    Tell the girls that Grandma and Grandpa love them SO much!

Leave a Reply

